Zurück zu Ergebnissen

Interne Festplatten

X300

Höchstleistungs- und Premiumspeicher

Die interne 3,5″-Festplatte X300 von Toshiba ist ein zuverlässiger, leistungsstarker Speicher mit einem besonders großen Puffer von 128 MB und anderen leistungssteigernden Merkmalen. Das macht sie zur idealen Lösung für Power-User und Gamer. Für flüssige Schreibvorgänge wurde die Positionsgenauigkeit des Kopfes verbessert. Die X300 gibt es mit einer Speicherkapazität von bis zu 8 TB, was sie besonders für Gamer, Grafikdesigner und generell Nutzer mit hohen Speicheranforderungen attraktiv macht.

Für:
• leistungsstarke Desktop-Workstations
• All-in-One-PCs
• Gaming-Computer
• private Medienserver

  • 3,5"-SATA-Festplatte
  • 7.200 U/min
  • 128 MB Puffer
  • Advanced Format
  • Anspruchsvollste Aufgaben wie die Foto- und Videobearbeitung oder grafiklastige Spiele
8 TB 6 TB 5 TB 4 TB
Colour
Enorm leistungsstark
Die Festplatte mit 7.200 U/min und einem 128-MB-Puffer speichert Ihre Daten sicher und bietet schnellen Zugriff darauf. Die X300 bietet ununterbrochen hohe Leistung, sei es beim schnellen Abspeichern von Spielständen, beim Backup großer Dateien oder bei der Arbeit mit mehreren Anwendungen. Da sie für praktisch alle Aufgaben geeignet ist, stellt die X300 besonders für Grafikdesigner und Kreativschaffende die ideale Wahl dar.

Premiumspeicher

Die X300 hat das Plus an Leistung, das Sie brauchen. Sie ist mit bis zu 8 TB Speicherkapazität erhältlich und eignet sich für alle Aufgaben dank einer hohen Schreib-/Lesegeschwindigkeit und intelligenten Konstruktionsmerkmalen für den Schutz Ihrer Daten. Damit ist sie auch ideal für die hohen Ansprüche von Profi-Anwendern und Gamern.

Blitzschnell

Bei der X300 verbessert ein Dual-Stage Actuator die Positionsgenauigkeit, sodass Vibrationen kaum eine Chance haben, Spursprünge zu verursachen. So erfolgt das Lesen und Schreiben präziser und schneller und Sie haben sofort Zugriff auf Ihre Daten.

Effiziente Lese-/Schreib technologie

Die X300 liest und schreibt Ihre Daten schnell und sicher – dank Perpendicular Magnetic Recording (PMR), einer Schreibmethode, die für eine dreimal so hohe Speicherdichte sorgt wie früher und damit die große Speicherkapazität der X300 sicherstellt, und Tunnel Magneto-Resistive Recording (TMR), einer Technologie, die sich den Effekt des magnetischen Tunnelwiderstands beim Schreiben zunutze macht.

Schutz der gespeicherten Daten

Die X300 ist mit einem internen Stoßsensor ausgestattet, damit Ihre Daten geschützt sind. Außerdem sorgt die Ramp-Load-Technologie dafür, dass der Arm des Magnetkopfs nicht die Platte berühren kann. Das bedeutet Schutz vor Abnutzung und Datenverlust beim Transport der Festplatte oder des PCs.

Globale Innovationen

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren ist Toshiba auf der ganzen Welt für seine Innovationskraft bekannt – und das gilt auch für unsere Festplatten. Dank dieser langen Erfahrung überzeugen Toshiba Festplatten in Desktop-PCs durch viel Speicherplatz und herausragende Leistung.

Produktdaten

  • Abmessungen

    147 mm x 101,6 mm x 26,1 mm (L x B x H)

  • Advanced Format (AF)

    Ja

  • Betriebsgeräusch (Leerlauf)
    31 dB typ. (4 TB, 5 TB), 34 dB typ. (6 TB)
  • Durchschnittliche Latenzzeit

    4,17 ms

  • Erwartungswert für Lesefehler

    1 pro 10E14 gelesenen Bits

  • Formfaktor

    3,5 Zoll

  • Gewicht

    720 g (4 TB, 5 TB), 770 g (6 TB)

  • Halogen-frei
    Ja
  • Native Command Queing (NCQ)

    unterstützt

  • Netzteilspannung

    5VDC (±5%) / 12VDC (±5%)

  • Packungsinhalt

    • interne 3,5-Zoll-Festplatte - X300 High-Performance Hard Drive
    • Kurzanleitung
    • Garantiebroschüre

  • Puffergröße

    128 MB

  • RoHS-kompatibel
    Ja
  • Rotationsgeschwindigkeit

    7,200rpm

  • Schnittstelle

    SATA 6.0 Gbit/s

  • Temperatur (Betrieb/nicht in Betrieb)

    5 bis 55° C / -40 bis 70 °C

  • Verbrauch – Lesen/Schreiben

    11,3 W typ.

  • Verbrauch – Low-Power-Leerlauf

    6,0 W typ.

  • Vibration (Betrieb)

    7,35 m/s2 {0,75 G} (5 bis 300 Hz)
    2,45 m/s2 {0,25 G} (300 bis 500 Hz)

  • Vibration (nicht in Betrieb)

    49 m/s2 {5 G} (5 bis 500 Hz)

Produktauswahl

Teilenummer Kapazität Farbe
HDWF180EZSTA (Retail) 8 TB -
HDWF180UZSVA (Bulk) 8 TB -
HDWE160EZSTA (Retail) 6 TB -
HDWF160UZSVA (Bulk) 6 TB -
HDWE150EZSTA (Retail) 5 TB -
HDWF150UZSVA (Bulk) 5 TB -
HDWE140EZSTA (Retail) 4 TB -
HDWF140UZSVA (Bulk) 4 TB -

Händlersuche

Alle Funktionen je nach Modell und lokaler Verfügbarkeit. Den vollständigen Haftungsausschluss und rechtliche Hinweise finden Sie hier: Haftungsausschluss

Rezensionen

CookiesWir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen auf unserer Website ein optimales Erlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie weiternavigieren, ohne Ihre Browsereinstellungen zu ändern, gehen wir davon aus, dass diese Toshiba Website Cookies an Ihren Browser senden darf. Damit diese Nachricht nicht wieder angezeigt wird, können Sie auch auf die „Weiter“-Schaltfläche klicken, um unsere Richtlinie für Ihren Browser zu akzeptieren. Selbstverständlich können Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit ändern. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie. Datenschutzrichtlinien

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Back to results

Internal Hard Drives

X300 Performance Hard Drive

Level up your drive performance

Toshiba’s X300 3.5” internal hard drive is designed for your professional or gaming PC – delivering reliable, large capacity, incredibly high-performance storage, made possible by a number of advanced features, including an ultra-high 256 MB or 128 MB buffer. It even features improved positional accuracy for stable recording. The X300 is available in capacities of up to 14 TB – ideal for PC gamers, graphic designers, and other users with demanding storage requirements.

Use for:
• Powerful desktop workstations
• All-in-one PCs
• Gaming computers
• High performance PCs
• Home media computers

  • 3.5" SATA Hard Drive
  • 7200 rpm
  • 128/256 MB buffer
  • Toshiba Dynamic Cache Technology
  • Toshiba Stable Platter Technology
14 TB 12 TB 10 TB 8 TB 6 TB 5 TB 4 TB
Colour
Powerful performance
Performing at 7200 RPM, and with a 256 MB or 128 MB buffer, your data is stored securely and accessed quickly. Whether it's a quick game save, a large file that needs backing up, or working with multiple applications, the X300 retains its high-performance all day, every day. Ideal for graphic designers and creative professionals, the X300 is capable of handling almost any workload.

Game on. And on. And on.

When you need more, the X300 delivers. Available in storage capacities of up to 14 TB, the X300 is able to meet your every requirement, with fast read and write speeds and secure design, making it ideal for demanding roles such as professional computing and PC gaming.

Responds in an instant

The X300’s dual-stage actuator design improves positional accuracy, negating the effects on head-track alignment that vibrations can cause. This design makes for more precise, faster read and write speeds for instant access to your data.

Accurate tracking

Vibration is one big enemy of reliable HDD operation. Toshiba’s innovative Stable Platter Technology minimizes vibrations by stabilizing the motor shaft at both ends. And that means improved tracking accuracy and maximum performance during read and write operations.

Keep data secure

The X300’s design includes an internal shock sensor, ensuring no data is lost. In addition, ramp loading technology means that when the hard drive or desktop PC are being transported, the drive slider does not make contact with the disk, minimising the risk of wear or data loss.

Reduced noise and energy costs

The 12 TB and 14 TB X300 Performance Hard Drives use a helium-sealed design, achieving low power consumption while increasing storage density. Toshiba Group’s laser welding technology ensures that the helium remains securely sealed inside the drive enclosure. With the environment in mind, the helium-filled X300 models minimize acoustic output to just 20db (typical) in idle mode. The devices are ideal for large scale server systems allowing for rich scalability of up to 8 drives.

Built to deliver, designed to last

Toshiba is renowned the world over for 50 years of leading innovation – and the power behind its range of hard drives is no exception. Designed for high capacity and excellent performance, you can be sure that Toshiba’s wealth of experience in hard drives is at work in your storage system.

Product Specifications

  • Basic Specifications
  • Form factor

    3.5-inch

  • Interface

    SATA 6.0 Gbit/s

  • Advanced Format (AF)

    Yes

  • RoHS compatible

    Yes

  • Halogen Free
    Yes
  • Shock Sensor

    Yes

  • Performance
  • Rotational speed

    7,200 rpm

  • Buffer size

    256 MB (10 TB - 14 TB),
    128 MB (4 TB - 8 TB)

  • Average latency

    4.17 ms

  • Native Command Queing (NCQ)
    Supported
  • Reliability
  • MTTF

    600,000 hours

  • Unrecoverable error rate

    1 per 10E14 bits read

  • Power Management
  • Supply voltage

    5VDC (±5%) / 12VDC (±5%)

  • Consumption (operating)

    6.77 W typ. (12 TB, 14 TB), 9.92 W typ. (10 TB), 9.2 W typ. (8 TB), 11.3 W typ. (4 TB - 6 TB)

  • Consumption - Active Idle

    4.54 W typ. (12 TB, 14 TB), 7.22 W typ. (10 TB), 6.2 W typ. (8 TB), 7.5 W typ. (4 TB - 6 TB)

  • Environmental
  • Temperature (operating / non-operating)

    5 to 60° C / -40 to 70 °C

  • Vibration (operating)

    0.75 G (5 to 300 Hz)
    0.25 G (300 to 500 Hz)

  • Vibration (non-operating)

    3.0 G (5 to 500Hz) (10 TB - 14 TB),
    5.0 G (5 to 500Hz) or less (4 TB - 8 TB)

  • Shock (operating)

    70 G / 2 ms duration

  • Shock (non-operating)

    250 G / 2 ms duration (8 TB - 14 TB),
    300 G / 2 ms duration (4 TB - 6 TB)

  • Acoustics (idle mode)

    20 dB Typ. (12 TB, 14 TB),
    34 dB typ. (6 TB, 10 TB),
    33 dB typ. (8 TB),
    31 dB typ. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Physical
  • Dimensions

    147 (L) x 101.6 (W) x 26.1 (H) mm

  • Weight (approx.)

    770 g max. (6 TB - 10 TB), 720 g max. (4 TB, 5 TB, 12 TB, 14 TB)

  • Box Content
  • Box Content

    3.5-inch internal HDD - X300 Performance Hard Drive

Product Range

Part number Capacity Color
HDWR21EEZSTA (Retail) 14 TB -
HDWR21EUZSVA (Bulk) 14 TB -
HDWR21CEZSTA (Retail) 12 TB -
HDWR21CUZSVA (Bulk) 12 TB -
HDWR11AEZSTA (Retail) 10 TB -
HDWR11AUZSVA (Bulk) 10 TB -
HDWF180EZSTA (Retail) 8 TB -
HDWF180UZSVA (Bulk) 8 TB -
HDWE160EZSTA (Retail) 6 TB -
HDWF160UZSVA (Bulk) 6 TB -
HDWE150EZSTA (Retail) 5 TB -
HDWF150UZSVA (Bulk) 5 TB -
HDWE140EZSTA (Retail) 4 TB -
HDWF140UZSVA (Bulk) 4 TB -

Where to buy

All features depending on model and local availability. The complete disclaimer and legal information can be found here: disclaimer

Reviews

CookiesWe use cookies so we can provide you with the best possible user experience on our website. If you continue to browse without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you’re happy to receive all the cookies on this Toshiba website. You can also click the “Continue” button to accept our policy in your browser so this message does not appear in the future. You can, of course, change your cookie preferences at any time via your browser settings. For more details of our cookies and cookie policy please visit our Privacy Policy. Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close