Zurück zu Ergebnissen

Video-/Überwachungssysteme

S300 Surveillance Hard Drive

Jedes Detail erfassen

Die 3,5-Zoll S300 Surveillance Hard Drive von Toshiba wurde für eine zuverlässige Überwachung rund um die Uhr entwickelt und getestet, die auf Geschwindigkeit, Kapazität und längere Speicherung von Inhalten ausgelegt ist. Erfassen und analysieren Sie mit der S300 jedes Bild von bis zu 64 Videokameras in hoher Auflösung. Speicher ist wichtig, um eine Reihe von Videobeweisen über einen bestimmten Zeitraum hinweg kontinuierlich zu erfassen. Mit bis zu 10 TB erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, die Ereignisse in Echtzeit in hoher Auflösung und mit Objekterkennung und Gesichtserkennung aufzuzeichnen und wiederzugeben.

Für:
• Digitale Überwachungs-Videorekorder (sDVR)
• Netzwerk-Überwachungs-Videorekorder (sNVR)
• Hybride sDVR (analog und IP)
RAID-Speicher-Arrays für die Überwachung

  • 3,5-Zoll-SATA-Festplatte
  • 7.200 / 5.400 U/min
  • 256 / 128 MB Puffer
  • 24/7-Betrieb
  • Unterstützt bis zu 64 Videokameras
  • Sehr zuverlässig, verbesserte Echtzeitleistung
  • Toshiba Dynamic Cache Technology
  • Toshiba Stable Platter Technology
  • Robustes Design
  • 3 Jahre Garantie
10 TB 8 TB 6 TB 5 TB 4 TB
Colour
Robuste Leistung
Mit einer Speicherkapazität von bis zu 10 TB und Unterstützung für bis zu 64 Videokameras sorgt die S300 für eine kontinuierliche, unternehmenskritische Überwachung. Die Laufwerksleistung in Echtzeit ermöglicht Videoaufzeichnung und -streaming in höherer Auflösung und eine längere Speicherung von Inhalten.

Jedes Detail erfassen, jedes Detail analysieren

Bei der Analyse von Sicherheitsmaterial können Sie keine Frame-Drops riskieren. Deshalb muss Ihr Speicher ultimative Leistung bieten, um schnelle Bewegungen zu erkennen, kleinste Details aufzuzeichnen und die Gesichtserkennung durchzuführen. Die S300 wurde entwickelt, um Ihren speziellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, und ist für Zuverlässigkeit und Leistung rund um die Uhr ausgelegt, damit Sie nichts verpassen.

Auf Kompatibilität entwickelt und getestet

Der S300 wurde entwickelt und getestet, um bis zu 64 hochauflösende Kameras zu unterstützen, was eine flexible Skalierbarkeit für Ihre Sicherheitskamerasysteme ermöglicht. Kompatibel mit DVR, NVR, Videoservern und Videomanagementsystemen für Sicherheit rund um die Uhr: Die Überwachung läuft weiter, damit Sie in Ruhe schlafen können.

Branchenführende Leistung

Ein Puffer von 256 MB und hohe Übertragungsraten erfüllen die Anforderungen von Überwachungsdaten aus hochauflösenden Kamerastreams. Die Dynamic Cache Technology von Toshiba optimiert die Cache-Zuweisung von Lese- und Schreibzyklen durch einen integrierten Cache-Algorithmus und die Pufferverwaltung.

Integrierte Rotationsschwingungs-Sensoren

Normale Festplattenlaufwerke ohne Rotationsschwingungs-Sensoren können die Leistung eines Mehrschachtsystems beeinträchtigen, weil sie Schwingungen aussenden und verstärken. Die S300 sorgt für zuverlässigen Betrieb, weil dieser Schwingungseffekt dank ihrer fortschrittlichen Steuerungs- und Sensortechnologie minimiert wird. Dazu erfassen mehrere Sensoren selbst geringste Stöße und Rotationsschwingungen werden wirksam gedämpft. So kommt es in einem Mehrschacht-Überwachungssystem erst gar nicht zu einem Dominoeffekt.

Ausgesprochen robust und sehr zuverlässig

Die hochbelastbaren und leistungsstarken Komponenten der S300 widerstehen rauen Umgebungsbedingungen und bieten höchste Zuverlässigkeit. Hochtemperaturumgebungen lösen eine optimierte Suchgeschwindigkeit aus, um den Stromverbrauch zu senken und gleichzeitig die Geräusch- und Vibrationsemissionen automatisch zu reduzieren. Bis zu einer Million Stunden MTTF (Mean Time to Failure) und 180 TB pro Jahr Workload Rating sorgen für Sicherheit beim Betrieb von Sicherheitskamerasystemen.

Robuste Verarbeitung, die zuverlässig liefert

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren ist Toshiba auf der ganzen Welt für seine Innovationskraft bekannt – und das gilt auch für unsere Festplatten. Dank dieser langen Erfahrung überzeugen Toshiba Festplatten in Speichersystemen durch viel Speicherplatz und herausragende Leistung. Und mit der verlängerten 3-Jahres-Garantie, die auf die S300 gewährt wird, genießen Sie ultimative Sorgenfreiheit.

Produktdaten

  • Eckdaten
  • Formfaktor

    3,5 Zoll

  • Schnittstelle

    6.0 Gbit/s

  • Anzahl der unterstützten Kameras

    64 (6 TB - 10 TB),
    32 (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Unterstützte Einschübe

    8+ (6 TB - 10 TB),
    1 bis 8 (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • RV-Sensoren

    Ja

  • Advanced Format (AF)

    Ja

  • RoHS-kompatibel

    Ja

  • Halogen-frei
    Ja
  • Stoßsensor

    Ja

  • Leistung
  • Rotationsgeschwindigkeit

    7.200 U/min (6 TB - 10 TB),
    5400 U/min (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Puffergröße

    256 MB (6 TB - 10 TB),
    128 MB (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Geschwindigkeit der Datenübertragung

    248 MB/s i.d.R. (10 TB),
    241 MB/s i.d.R. (6 TB, 8 TB),
    157 MB/s i.d.R. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Durchschnittliche Latenzzeit

    4,17 ms (6 TB - 10 TB),
    5,56 ms (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Native Command Queing (NCQ)

    unterstützt

  • Zuverlässigkeit
  • Arbeitslasten

    180 TB/Jahr (6 TB - 10 TB),
    110 TB/Jahr (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • MTTF

    1.000.000 Stunden

  • Erwartungswert für Lesefehler

    1 pro 10E14 gelesenen Bits

  • 24/7-Betrieb

    Ja

  • Lade-/Entladezyklus

    600.000

  • Eingeschränkte Garantie

    3 Jahre

  • Energieverwaltung
  • Netzteilspannung

    5VDC +6/-5%; 12VDC ±10% (6TB - 10TB) ,
    5VDC ±5%; 12VDC ±10% (4TB, 5TB)

  • Verbrauch (Betrieb)

    9,48 W i.d.R. (10 TB), 6,33 W i.d.R. (8 TB), 7,88 W i.d.R. (6 TB), 7,5 W i.d.R. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Verbrauch (aktiver Leerlauf)

    7,15 W i.d.R. (10 TB), 6,33 W i.d.R. (8 TB), 5,59 W i.d.R. (6 TB), 4,00 W i.d.R. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Umgebungsbedingungen
  • Temperatur (Betrieb/nicht in Betrieb)

    0 bis 70° C / -40 bis 70 °C

  • Vibration (Betrieb)

    0,75 G (5 bis 300 Hz)
    0,25 G (300 bis 500 Hz)

  • Vibration (nicht in Betrieb)

    3 G (5 bis 500Hz) (6 TB - 10 TB),
    5 G (5 bis 500Hz) oder weniger (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Stoß (Betrieb)

    70 G / 2 ms Dauer

  • Stoß (nicht in Betrieb)

    250 G / 2 ms Dauer (6 TB - 10 TB),
    300 G / 2 ms Dauer (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Betriebsgeräusch (Leerlauf)

    34 dB i.d.R. (6 TB - 10 TB),
    26 dB i.d.R. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Maße
  • Abmessungen

    147 mm x 101,85 mm x 26,1 mm (L x B x H)

  • Gewicht

    max. 770 g (6 TB - 10 TB),
    max. 720 g (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Box Content
  • Packungsinhalt

    Interne 3,5-Zoll-Festplatte - S300 Surveillance Hard Drive

Produktauswahl

Teilenummer Kapazität Farbe
HDWT31AUZSVA (Bulk) 10 TB -
HDWT380UZSVA (Bulk) 8 TB -
HDWT360UZSVA (Bulk) 6 TB -
HDWT150UZSVA (Bulk) 5 TB -
HDWT140UZSVA (Bulk) 4 TB -

Händlersuche

Alle Funktionen je nach Modell und lokaler Verfügbarkeit. Den vollständigen Haftungsausschluss und rechtliche Hinweise finden Sie hier: Haftungsausschluss

CookiesWir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen auf unserer Website ein optimales Erlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie weiternavigieren, ohne Ihre Browsereinstellungen zu ändern, gehen wir davon aus, dass diese Toshiba Website Cookies an Ihren Browser senden darf. Damit diese Nachricht nicht wieder angezeigt wird, können Sie auch auf die „Weiter“-Schaltfläche klicken, um unsere Richtlinie für Ihren Browser zu akzeptieren. Selbstverständlich können Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit ändern. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie. Datenschutzrichtlinien

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Back to results

Internal Hard Drives

S300 Surveillance Hard Drive

Capture every detail

Toshiba’s 3.5-inch S300 Surveillance Hard Drive is designed and tested for 24/7 reliable surveillance, built for speed, capacity, and longer content retention. Capture and analyse every frame from up to 64 video cameras in high resolution with the S300. Space is important to continually capture a history of video evidence over a period of time. With up to 10 TB you get the capacity to record and play back the events in real-time in high resolution and with object identification and face recognition.

Use for:
• Surveillance Digital Video Recorders (sDVR)
• Surveillance Network Video Recorders (sNVR)
• Hybrid sDVR (analog and IP)
• RAID Storage Arrays for Surveillance

  • 3.5" SATA Hard Drive
  • 7200 rpm
  • 256 / 128 MB buffer
  • 24/7 operation
  • Supports up to 64 video cameras
  • High reliability and enhanced real-time performance
  • Toshiba Dynamic Cache Technology
  • Toshiba Stable Platter Technology
  • High-endurance design
  • 3-year warranty
10 TB 8 TB 6 TB 5 TB 4 TB
Colour
Built to perform
With up to 10 TB of storage capacity and support for up to 64 video cameras, the S300 ensures mission-critical surveillance continually records. Real-time drive performance allows higher-resolution video recording and streaming and longer content retention.

Capture every frame, analyse every detail

When analyzing security footage, you can't risk any frame drops. That's why your storage has to provide ultimate performance to detect rapid movements, record the smallest details, and perform face recognition. The S300 has been designed to meet your specialist demands and is built for 24/7 reliability and high-performance to help you never miss a thing.

Designed and tested for compatibility

The S300 has been designed and tested to support up to 64 high resolution cameras, allowing flexible scalability for your security camera systems. Compatible with DVR, NVR, video servers and video management systems for around-the-clock security, the surveillance never sleeps – so that you can.

Industry-leading performance

A 256 MB buffer and high transfer rates meet the demands of surveillance data from higher-resolution camera streams. Improved real-time drive performance is achieved through Toshiba's Dynamic Cache Technology optimizing read and write cycle cache allocation through an on-board cache algorithm and buffer management.

Integrated RV sensors

Regular hard disk drives without RV sensors can affect the performance of a multi-bay system by generating 'knock-on' vibration. The S300 ensures high reliability by minimising vibration effects through their advanced control and sensing technology. Multiple sensors detect the slightest shock and built-in RV sensors also compensate for rotational vibration - eliminating the possibility of 'knock-on' vibration in multi-bay surveillance systems.

High endurance, high reliability

The high-endurance, high-performance components of the S300 withstand harsh environments for superior reliability. High-temperature environments trigger optimized seek speed to support lower power consumption while automatically reducing noise and vibration emissions. Up to one million hour MTTF (Mean time to failure) and 180 TB per year workload rating provide peace of mind when operating security camera systems.

Built to deliver, designed to last

Toshiba is renowned the world over for 50 years of leading innovation – and the power behind its range of hard drives is no exception. Designed for high capacity and excellent performance, you can be sure that Toshiba’s wealth of experience in hard drives is at work in your storage system. A three year extended warranty is also included with the S300 for the ultimate peace of mind.

Product Specifications

  • Basic Specifications
  • Form factor

    3.5-inch

  • Interface

    6.0 Gbit/s

  • Number of cameras supported

    64 (6 TB -10 TB),
    32 (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Max. transfer rate

    248 MB/s Typ. (10 TB),
    241 MB/s Typ. (6 TB, 8 TB),
    157 MB/s Typ. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Drive bays supported

    8+ (6 TB -10 TB),
    1-8 (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Rotational Vibration (RV) Sensors

    Yes

  • Advanced Format (AF)

    Yes

  • RoHS compatible

    Yes

  • Halogen Free
    Yes
  • Shock Sensor

    Yes

  • Performance
  • Rotational speed

    7200 rpm (6 TB – 10 TB),
    5400 rpm (4 TB, 5TB)

  • Buffer size

    256 MB (6 TB - 10 TB),
    128 MB (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Average latency

    4,17 ms (6 TB - 10 TB),
    5,56 ms (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Native Command Queing (NCQ)
    Supported
  • Reliability
  • Workloads
    180 TB/year (6 TB - 10 TB), 110 TB/year (4 TB, 5 TB)
  • MTTF

    1.000.000 hours

  • Unrecoverable error rate

    1 per 10E14 bits read

  • 24/7 operation

    Yes

  • Load / Unload Cycle

    600.000

  • Limited warranty

    3 years

  • Power Management
  • Supply voltage

    5V DC +6/-5%; 12V DC ±10% (6TB - 10TB); 5V DC ±5%; 12V DC ±10% (4TB, 5TB)

  • Consumption – Read/Write

    9.48 W typ. (10 TB),
    8.61 W typ. (8 TB),
    7.88 W typ. (6 TB),
    7.5 W typ. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Consumption – Low Power Idle

    7.15 W typ. (10 TB),
    6.33 W typ. (8 TB),
    5,59 W typ. (6 TB),
    4.00 W typ. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Environmental
  • Temperature (operating / non-operating)

    0 - 70° C / -40 - 70° C

  • Vibration (operating)

    0.75 G (5 to 300 Hz)
    0.25 G (300 to 500 Hz)

  • Vibration (non-operating)

    3.0 G (5 to 500Hz) (6 TB - 10 TB);
    5 G (5 to 500Hz) or less (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Shock (operating)

    70 G / 2 ms duration

  • Shock (non-operating)

    250 G / 2 ms duration (6 TB - 10 TB),
    300 G / 2 ms duration (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Acoustics (idle mode)

    34 dB typ. (6 TB - 10 TB),
    26 dB typ. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Physical
  • Dimensions

    147 (L) x 101.85 (W) x 26.1 (H) mm

  • Weight (approx.)

    770 g max. (6 TB - 10 TB),
    720 g max. (4 TB, 5 TB)

  • Box Content
  • Box Content

    3.5-inch internal HDD - S300 Surveillance Hard Drive

Product Range

Part number Capacity Color
HDWT31AUZSVA (Bulk) 10 TB -
HDWT380UZSVA (Bulk) 8 TB -
HDWT360UZSVA (Bulk) 6 TB -
HDWT150UZSVA (Bulk) 5 TB -
HDWT140UZSVA (Bulk) 4 TB -

Where to buy

All features depending on model and local availability. The complete disclaimer and legal information can be found here: disclaimer

CookiesWe use cookies so we can provide you with the best possible user experience on our website. If you continue to browse without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you’re happy to receive all the cookies on this Toshiba website. You can also click the “Continue” button to accept our policy in your browser so this message does not appear in the future. You can, of course, change your cookie preferences at any time via your browser settings. For more details of our cookies and cookie policy please visit our Privacy Policy. Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close