Back to results

E300

Жёсткий диск с низким энергопотреблением

3,5-дюймовый жесткий диск Toshiba E300 ёмкостью до 3 ТБ отличается высокой энергоэффективностью. Устройство предназначено для настольных компьютеров и может использоваться в качестве локального или сетевого накопителя. В основе надежности и производительности E300 лежат новейшие технологии, в том числе – двухприводной актуатор и датчик угловых колебаний, которые сокращают перебои в работе из-за вибрации. E300 не шумит и не нагревается во время работы, что снижает его энергопотребление. E300 – это надёжность и производительность технологий Toshiba на службе вашего ПК.

Варианты применения
• Настольные компьютеры
• Моноблоки
• Резервный накопитель
• Рабочие станции

  • 3,5-дюймовый жесткий диск SATA
  • 5700 оборотов в минуту (2 ТБ)
  • 5940 (3 ТБ) оборотов в минуту
  • Буфер 64 МБ
  • Современный формат
  • Идеальный выбор для повседневной работы, модернизации компьютера
3 ТБ 2 ТБ
Colour
Hакопитель на каждый день
Жесткий диск Toshiba E300 идеально подходит пользователям, которые используют компьютер для решения повседневных задач. Этот накопитель с низким энергопотреблением позволяет хранить под рукой любые данные, включая документы, фотографии, фильмы или музыку и обеспечивает их полную безопасность.

Производительность и надежность

Двухприводной актуатор E300 и датчик угловых колебаний повышают точность позиционирования, компенсируя смещение головки относительно трактов, которое может возникнуть из-за вибрации. Такая конструкция улучшает точность и повышает скорость чтения и записи данных, поэтому получить доступ к любой информации можно практически мгновенно.

Hизкое энергопотребление

По сравнению с моделями жестких дисков со скоростью в 7200 оборотов в минуту E300 потребляет на 25 % меньше электроэнергии. E300 предназначен для пользователей, которые стремятся к энергоэффективности, но не хотят жертвовать ёмкостью и производительностью накопителя. Скорость чтения/записи устройства остаётся на высоком уровне благодаря буферу данных объёмом 64 МБ.

низкие уровни температуры и шума

В E300 используется специальная технология, которая полностью устраняет шум во время работы накопителя. Низкая скорость вращения сокращает выделение тепла при работе накопителя. Это позволяет значительно увеличить срок службы E300.

Cовременная технология чтения и записи

Высокая ёмкость E300 достигается благодаря технологии перпендикулярной магнитной записи (Perpendicular Magnetic Recording), которая обеспечивает плотность хранения информации в три раза выше, чем при стандартном способе записи. А технология записи на основе туннельного магниторезистивного эффекта (Tunnel Magneto-Resistive recording) повышает стабильность работы накопителя при чтении/записи данных.

Защита данных

В конструкции E300 используется встроенный датчик ударов, благодаря которому данные на накопителе будут в полной безопасности. Кроме того, в E300 используется технология ramp loading, за счет которой при транспортировке жесткого диска или системного блока головка накопителя не соприкасается с диском. Это также повышает безопасность хранения данных.

Инновации без границ

Компанию Toshiba уже более 50 лет знают во всем мире как лидера в разработке инновационных технологий, и производство жестких дисков не стало исключением. Разрабатывая жесткие диски, в Toshiba стремятся добиться максимальной емкости и высокой производительности. Вы можете быть уверены, что весь обширный опыт компании будет работать на ваш компьютер.

Product Range

Part number Capacity Color
HDWA130EZSTA (Retail) 3 ТБ -
HDWA130UZSVA (Bulk) 3 ТБ -
HDWA120EZSTA (Retail) 2 ТБ -
HDWA120UZSVA (Bulk) 2 ТБ -

Where to buy

All features depending on model and local availability. The complete disclaimer and legal information can be found here: disclaimer

Reviews

Back to results

Internal Hard Drives

E300

Low-energy, efficient storage

Toshiba’s E300 3.5” internal hard drive is designed for your desktop PC – offering energy-efficient local or networked storage for everyday requirements, in capacities of up to 3 TB. The E300’s reliable performance comes from the many technologies at work inside: a dual-stage actuator and RV sensor reduce interruptions caused by vibrations. Yet the E300 remains cool and quiet during operation, reducing power consumption – and putting the renowned efficiency and reliability of Toshiba technology to work in your desktop PC.

Use for:
• Desktop PCs
• All-in-one PCs
• Secondary storage
• Workstations

  • 3.5" SATA Hard Drive
  • 5700 rpm (2 TB)
  • 5940 rpm (3 TB)
  • 64 MB buffer
  • Advanced Format
  • Perfect for: Everyday applications, system enhancement
3 TB 2 TB
Color
Everyday storage
Ideal for the everyday user, Toshiba's E300 hard drive puts energy-efficient storage to work in your desktop PC. This low-energy hard drive makes it easy and secure to store anything from documents and data, to photos, movies, and music – so your media is ready to access at any time.

Performance alongside efficiency

The E300’s dual-stage actuator and RV sensor improve positional accuracy, negating the effects on head-track alignment that vibrations can cause. This design makes for more precise, higher read and write speeds for instant access to your data.

Low power consumption

When compared to 7200 rpm hard drive models, the E300 cuts power consumption by up to 25%. The E300 is designed for users who want energy efficiency that doesn't compromise on storage space or read and write speeds – with a data buffer of 64 MB.

Low temperature, low noise

Built-in silent operation technology ensures that the E300 operates quietly. Low RPM also reduces the generation of heat during operation – and with a low temperature, the E300 is designed to last longer throughout the HDD service life.

Advanced read and write technology

With Perpendicular Magnetic Recording technology (which can deliver more than three times the storage density of traditional recording, and accounts for the E300’s high capacity) and Tunnel Magneto-Resistive Recording technology (for improved stability) the E300 is equipped for fast and secure reading and writing of data.

Keep data secure

The E300’s design includes an internal shock sensor, ensuring none of your data is lost. In addition, ramp loading technology means that when the hard drive or desktop PC are being transported, the drive slider does not make contact with the disk, making your data more secure.

Innovating worldwide

Toshiba is renowned the world over for 50 years of leading innovation – the power behind its range of hard drives is no exception. Designed for high capacity and excellent performance, you can be sure that Toshiba’s wealth of experience in hard drives is at work in your desktop PC.

Product Specifications

  • Acoustics (idle mode)
    25 dB typ. (3 TB), 23 dB typ. (2 TB)
  • Acoustics (seek mode)
    26 dB typ. (3 TB), 25 dB typ. (2 TB)
  • Advanced Format (AF)
    Yes
  • Average latency
    5.06 ms (3 TB), 5.27 ms (2 TB)
  • Box Content

    • 3.5-inch internal HDD - E300 Low-Energy Hard Drive
    • Quick Start Guide
    • Warranty leaflet

  • Buffer size
    64 MB
  • Consumption – Low Power Idle
    3.3 W typ. (2 TB), 4.2 W typ. (3 TB)
  • Consumption – Read/Write
    4.7 W typ. (2 TB), 5.4 W typ. (3 TB)
  • Dimensions

    147 (L) x 101.6 (W) x 26.1 (H) mm

  • Form factor

    3.5-inch

  • Halogen Free
    Yes
  • Interface
    SATA 6.0 Gbit/s
  • Native Command Queing (NCQ)
    supported
  • RoHS compatible
    Yes
  • Rotational speed
    5,940 rpm (3 TB), 5,700 (2 TB)
  • Supply voltage
    5VDC (±5%) / 12VDC (±10%)
  • Temperature (operating / non-operating)
    0 to 60° C / -40 to 70 °C
  • Unrecoverable error rate
    1 per 10E14 bits read
  • Vibration (non-operating)
    10.2 m/s2 {1.04 G} (2 to 200 Hz)
  • Vibration (operating)_old
    6.57 m/s2 {0.67 G} (5 to 500 Hz)
  • Weight (approx.)

    680 g max.

Product Range

Part number Capacity Color
HDWA130EZSTA (Retail) 3 TB -
HDWA130UZSVA (Bulk) 3 TB -
HDWA120EZSTA (Retail) 2 TB -
HDWA120UZSVA (Bulk) 2 TB -

Where to buy

All features depending on model and local availability. The complete disclaimer and legal information can be found here: disclaimer

Reviews

CookiesWe use cookies so we can provide you with the best possible user experience on our website. If you continue to browse without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you’re happy to receive all the cookies on this Toshiba website. You can also click the “Continue” button to accept our policy in your browser so this message does not appear in the future. You can, of course, change your cookie preferences at any time via your browser settings. For more details of our cookies and cookie policy please visit our Privacy Policy. Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close