Zurück zu Ergebnissen

Interne Festplatten

E300

Effizienter Speicher mit geringem Energiebedarf

Die interne 3,5″”-Festplatte E300 von Toshiba ist eine energieeffiziente Speicherlösung für Desktop-PCs, ob lokale oder im Netzwerk. Mit einer Speicherkapazität von bis zu 3 TB eignet sie sich für ideal für den täglichen Betrieb. Was die E300 so zuverlässig macht, sind ihre technischen Finessen: ein Dual-Stage Actuator und ein Sensor zur Messung von Rotationsschwingungen sorgen für eine flüssige Systemperformance. Im Betrieb ist die E300 dennoch leise, erzeugt kaum Wärme und überzeugt mit geringem Stromverbrauch. Sie verkörpert die Effizienz und Zuverlässigkeit von Toshiba Technologien in Ihrem Desktop-PC.

Für:
• Desktop-PCs
• All-in-One-PCs
• Backups
• Workstations

  • 3,5"-SATA-Festplatte
  • 5.700 U/min (2 TB)
  • 5.940 U/min (3 TB)
  • 64-MB-Puffer
  • Advanced Format
  • Perfekt für: Alltägliche Anwendungen, Verbesserung der Systemleistung
3 TB 2 TB
Colour
Speicherlösungen für Ihren Alltag
Im täglichen Gebrauch überzeugt die energieeffiziente Toshiba Festplatte E300 als Medienspeicher. Sie können von Dokumenten und Daten bis hin zu Fotos, Filmen und Musik alles einfach, sicher und schnell zugänglich speichern – der Stromverbrauch bleibt minimal.

Leistung und Effizienz

Bei der E300 verbessern ein Dual-Stage Actuator und ein Sensor zur Messung von Rotationsschwingungen die Positionsgenauigkeit, sodass Vibrationen kaum eine Chance haben, Spursprünge zu verursachen. So erfolgt das Lesen und Schreiben präziser und schneller und Sie haben sofort Zugriff auf Ihre Daten.

Niedriger Stromverbrauch

Im Vergleich zu Festplatten mit 7.200 U/min verbraucht die E300 um bis zu 25 % weniger Strom. Die E300 mit 64-MB-Puffer ist ideal für Nutzer, denen Energieeffizienz wichtig ist, die aber beim der Schreib-/Lesegeschwindigkeit ihrer Festplatte keine Kompromisse eingehen möchten.

Kühl und leise

Die E300 ist von Haus aus auf leisen Betrieb ausgelegt. Die geringe Umdrehungsgeschwindigkeit hält die Festplatte kühl und verlängert damit die Produktlebensdauer.

Effiziente Lese-/Schreibtechnologie

Die E300 liest und schreibt Daten schnell und sicher – dank Perpendicular Magnetic Recording (PMR), einer Schreibmethode, die für eine dreimal so hohe Speicherdichte sorgt wie früher und damit die große Speicherkapazität der E300 sicherstellt, und Tunnel Magneto-Resistive Recording (TMR), einer Technologie, die sich den Effekt des magnetischen Tunnelwiderstands beim Schreiben zunutze macht.

Schutz der gespeicherten Daten

Die E300 ist mit einem internen Stoßsensor ausgestattet, damit alle Ihre Daten geschützt sind. Außerdem sorgt die Ramp-Load-Technologie dafür, dass der Arm des Magnetkopfs nicht die Platte berühren kann. Das bedeutet Schutz vor Datenverlust beim Transport der Festplatte oder des PCs.

Globale Innovationen

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren ist Toshiba auf der ganzen Welt für seine Innovationskraft bekannt – das gilt auch für unsere Festplatten. Dank dieser langen Erfahrung überzeugen Toshiba Festplatten in Desktop-PCs durch viel Speicherplatz und herausragende Leistung.

Produktdaten

  • Eckdaten
  • Schnittstelle

    SATA 6.0 Gbit/s

  • Advanced Format (AF)

    Ja

  • Halogen-frei
    Ja
  • Leistung
  • Rotationsgeschwindigkeit

    5.940 rpm (3 TB), 5.700 (2 TB)

  • Puffergröße

    64 MB

  • Durchschnittliche Latenzzeit

    5,06 ms (3 TB), 5,27 ms (2 TB)

  • Native Command Queing (NCQ)

    unterstützt

  • Zuverlässigkeit
  • Erwartungswert für Lesefehler

    1 pro 10E14 gelesenen Bits

  • Energieverwaltung
  • Netzteilspannung

    5VDC (±5%) / 12VDC (±10%)

  • Verbrauch – Lesen/Schreiben

    4,7 W typ. (2 TB), 5,4 W typ. (3 TB)

  • Verbrauch – Low-Power-Leerlauf

    3,3 W typ. (2 TB), 4,2 W typ. (3 TB)

  • Umgebungsbedingungen
  • Temperatur (Betrieb/nicht in Betrieb)

    0 bis 60° C / -40 bis 70 °C

  • Vibration (Betrieb)

    6,57 m/s2 {0,67 G} (5 bis 500 Hz)

  • Vibration (nicht in Betrieb)

    10,2 m/s2 {1,04 G} (2 bis 200 Hz)

  • Betriebsgeräusch (Suchmodus)

    26 dB typ. (3 TB), 25 dB typ. (2 TB)

  • Maße
  • Abmessungen

    147 mm x 101,6 mm x 26,1 mm (L x B x H)

  • Gewicht

    680 g max.

  • Box Content
  • Packungsinhalt

    • interne 3,5-Zoll-Festplatte - E300 Low-Energy Hard Drive
    • Kurzanleitung
    • Garantiebroschüre

Produktauswahl

Teilenummer Kapazität Farbe
HDWA130EZSTA (Retail) 3 TB -
HDWA130UZSVA (Bulk) 3 TB -
HDWA120EZSTA (Retail) 2 TB -
HDWA120UZSVA (Bulk) 2 TB -

Händlersuche

Alle Funktionen je nach Modell und lokaler Verfügbarkeit. Den vollständigen Haftungsausschluss und rechtliche Hinweise finden Sie hier: Haftungsausschluss

Rezensionen

CookiesWir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen auf unserer Website ein optimales Erlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie weiternavigieren, ohne Ihre Browsereinstellungen zu ändern, gehen wir davon aus, dass diese Toshiba Website Cookies an Ihren Browser senden darf. Damit diese Nachricht nicht wieder angezeigt wird, können Sie auch auf die „Weiter“-Schaltfläche klicken, um unsere Richtlinie für Ihren Browser zu akzeptieren. Selbstverständlich können Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit ändern. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Cookies und unserer Cookie-Richtlinie finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie. Datenschutzrichtlinien

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Back to results

Internal Hard Drives

E300

Low-energy, efficient storage

Toshiba’s E300 3.5” internal hard drive is designed for your desktop PC – offering energy-efficient local or networked storage for everyday requirements, in capacities of up to 3 TB. The E300’s reliable performance comes from the many technologies at work inside: a dual-stage actuator and RV sensor reduce interruptions caused by vibrations. Yet the E300 remains cool and quiet during operation, reducing power consumption – and putting the renowned efficiency and reliability of Toshiba technology to work in your desktop PC.

Use for:
• Desktop PCs
• All-in-one PCs
• Secondary storage
• Workstations

  • 3.5" SATA Hard Drive
  • 5700 rpm (2 TB)
  • 5940 rpm (3 TB)
  • 64 MB buffer
  • Advanced Format
  • Perfect for: Everyday applications, system enhancement
3 TB 2 TB
Color
Everyday storage
Ideal for the everyday user, Toshiba's E300 hard drive puts energy-efficient storage to work in your desktop PC. This low-energy hard drive makes it easy and secure to store anything from documents and data, to photos, movies, and music – so your media is ready to access at any time.

Performance alongside efficiency

The E300’s dual-stage actuator and RV sensor improve positional accuracy, negating the effects on head-track alignment that vibrations can cause. This design makes for more precise, higher read and write speeds for instant access to your data.

Low power consumption

When compared to 7200 rpm hard drive models, the E300 cuts power consumption by up to 25%. The E300 is designed for users who want energy efficiency that doesn't compromise on storage space or read and write speeds – with a data buffer of 64 MB.

Low temperature, low noise

Built-in silent operation technology ensures that the E300 operates quietly. Low RPM also reduces the generation of heat during operation – and with a low temperature, the E300 is designed to last longer throughout the HDD service life.

Advanced read and write technology

With Perpendicular Magnetic Recording technology (which can deliver more than three times the storage density of traditional recording, and accounts for the E300’s high capacity) and Tunnel Magneto-Resistive Recording technology (for improved stability) the E300 is equipped for fast and secure reading and writing of data.

Keep data secure

The E300’s design includes an internal shock sensor, ensuring none of your data is lost. In addition, ramp loading technology means that when the hard drive or desktop PC are being transported, the drive slider does not make contact with the disk, making your data more secure.

Innovating worldwide

Toshiba is renowned the world over for 50 years of leading innovation – the power behind its range of hard drives is no exception. Designed for high capacity and excellent performance, you can be sure that Toshiba’s wealth of experience in hard drives is at work in your desktop PC.

Product Specifications

  • Acoustics (idle mode)
    25 dB typ. (3 TB), 23 dB typ. (2 TB)
  • Acoustics (seek mode)
    26 dB typ. (3 TB), 25 dB typ. (2 TB)
  • Advanced Format (AF)
    Yes
  • Average latency
    5.06 ms (3 TB), 5.27 ms (2 TB)
  • Box Content

    • 3.5-inch internal HDD - E300 Low-Energy Hard Drive
    • Quick Start Guide
    • Warranty leaflet

  • Buffer size
    64 MB
  • Consumption – Low Power Idle
    3.3 W typ. (2 TB), 4.2 W typ. (3 TB)
  • Consumption – Read/Write
    4.7 W typ. (2 TB), 5.4 W typ. (3 TB)
  • Dimensions

    147 (L) x 101.6 (W) x 26.1 (H) mm

  • Form factor

    3.5-inch

  • Halogen Free
    Yes
  • Interface
    SATA 6.0 Gbit/s
  • Native Command Queing (NCQ)
    supported
  • RoHS compatible
    Yes
  • Rotational speed
    5,940 rpm (3 TB), 5,700 (2 TB)
  • Supply voltage
    5VDC (±5%) / 12VDC (±10%)
  • Temperature (operating / non-operating)
    0 to 60° C / -40 to 70 °C
  • Unrecoverable error rate
    1 per 10E14 bits read
  • Vibration (non-operating)
    10.2 m/s2 {1.04 G} (2 to 200 Hz)
  • Vibration (operating)_old
    6.57 m/s2 {0.67 G} (5 to 500 Hz)
  • Weight (approx.)

    680 g max.

Product Range

Part number Capacity Color
HDWA130EZSTA (Retail) 3 TB -
HDWA130UZSVA (Bulk) 3 TB -
HDWA120EZSTA (Retail) 2 TB -
HDWA120UZSVA (Bulk) 2 TB -

Where to buy

All features depending on model and local availability. The complete disclaimer and legal information can be found here: disclaimer

Reviews

CookiesWe use cookies so we can provide you with the best possible user experience on our website. If you continue to browse without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you’re happy to receive all the cookies on this Toshiba website. You can also click the “Continue” button to accept our policy in your browser so this message does not appear in the future. You can, of course, change your cookie preferences at any time via your browser settings. For more details of our cookies and cookie policy please visit our Privacy Policy. Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close